Written @ 9:59 p.m. on 2007-05-24
Picture Pages, Picture Pages, Time to Do a Picture Pages

Well, I'm leaving on a jet plane tomorrow, and I will be back on May 31st. I'm cleaning out my phone of pics so that I can take lots of my nephew. Here are some for your viewing enjoyment!




These above are of my daring, flying gypsy girl, P.! Superflyschnooka!!!

This is the demure, feet on the ground type gal, N.

This is the cake that I made for the babysitter. It is a caramel apple cake with white chocolate chips on top. Yum! Don't you wish you were my babysitter?

This is the reason I am not a tattoo artist. Look at that face!

I've seen pekinese tougher than that! I look like a milk maid. I should yodle.


See? Not hard. Oh well. But, I do a mean impression of Bono...


Yeah, baby. Nothing changes on new years day. (Thats a lyric. From U2. It's a band. Bono is the singer. He wears big glasses. Oh, forget it!)

2 comments

before || after