Written @ 8:25 a.m. on 2007-10-18
Research on the story of 917

Last night I did some preliminary research on government experimentation on children in the cold war. There is a well publicized project called MK-ULTRA that is now known by the public to be testing LSD on unsuspecting people, to see if it could be used as a truth serum.

I read some things last night that disturbed me so greatly I wanted to throw up. I wanted to cry and I wanted to take the information out of my brain that I had just put in. I still haven't processed it all.

There is historical documentation of extensive testing being done on children in "mind control". This included sleep deprivation, sensory deprivation,starvation, sexual abuse, torture, electric shock and radioactive drugs. This was an effort to acheive something called "psychic driving". To completely remove the personality of the person, and replace it with the goals and intentions of the handlers. The younger the child, the more maleable their mind might be. They were trying to create, from children as young as four, the Manchurian Canidate, the perfect war machine with no will power of their own. There is a book written by Carol Rutz, called A Nation Betrayed, that goes into the detail. This women, at four, was given by her parents to the government for experimentation and torture in these mind control studies.

Writing about it now makes me want to throw up again. How can people take human beings, children, and excavate their minds for their own evil intentions?

Many of the scientists involved in MK-ULTRA, and other similar projects like MK-NAOMI, CHATTER, ARTICHOKE, etc, were the same scientists who did experimentation on Jews in the concentration camps. The US invited them to our country, sometimes disguising their documents and their Nazi sympathies, in order to use their research and continue their studies in the US and Canada. They found test subjects in hospitals, in orphanages, in neglectful parents willing to sell their children, and, just like in the regression with B., in CHILDREN of government workers willing to make the sacrifice for the greater good of the world.

I don't know if B. made up what he said in regression, but I now know that what he described truly happened. It's hard for me to believe, but I found several people describing similar situations. If you would like to know more, I invite you to do a google search on Carol Rutz. I wish I hadn't.

1 comments

before || after