Written @ 7:39 p.m. on 2007-10-29
Political Quiz

Second entry! Don't miss the previous one!

Here is an interesting quiz that I lifted off of Grouse. It tells you how all of the canditates feel on certain issues, and then matches you up with the one that is closest to your own beliefs. I think that Hillary and Obama agreed on all of the issues in this poll. I just want Hillary to win just for the pure story telling spectacle it will be...wouldn't it be an interesting installment of the ceaseless drama? I can't wait to see what will happen next. The older I get, the more and more I feel detached and removed from politics.

When they asked me, I put that I was pro-death penalty. I just picked it without thinking. I was always anti-death penalty before. Perhaps dealing with truly unrehabilitatable people in my own life (ahem) I have changed my viewpoint on paying to keep these people locked up their whole lives. Sigh. I'm too young to be so cynical.

Barack Obama
Score: 42
Agree
Iraq
Immigration
Taxes
Health Care
Abortion
Energy
Marriage
Death Penalty
Disagree
Stem-Cell Research
Social Security
Line-Item Veto
Hillary Clinton
Score: 42
Agree
Iraq
Immigration
Taxes
Health Care
Abortion
Energy
Marriage
Death Penalty
Disagree
Stem-Cell Research
Social Security
Line-Item Veto

-- Take the Quiz! --

0 comments

before || after