Written @ 6:51 p.m. on 2007-08-23
Joy! Tattoo! Wicca!

Well, I just got some good news! BoSo is seriously considering sharing a space with the Witch from the witch shop. They will have a tattoo/gift store....which....jumping up and down with excitement...WILL BE THE PERFECT OUTLET FOR ALL OF MY ART! YEAH BABY! I'm psyched. I'm inspired. What shall I make first? I'm thinking fairies. Then maybe some more pillows of the fuck you variety. BoSo can't say no to me. He's in so much trouble. He is going to be buried in my stuff. They have an excellent location scouted out already in the trendy shopping area, near the current witch store. That's cool.

***PRAYERS NEEDED FOR EVERYTHING TO HAPPEN***

I was lamenting what to do with my life, and B. said, make a website, and put your stuff on it. Then, I just heard a great quote saying that a person can drive from new york to LA in the dark, with only seeing the two hundred feet in front of them that is illuminated by their headlights. You don't need to see the whole plan, you just need the next two hundred feet.

So, we are making a plan. Plan is to work 6 hours every day on the phone. The plan is to work 2 hours every day on my art. The plan is to work on hour every day on exercise. The plan is to pursue this custody thing, and get some more of the child support that is owed to me.

The plan is for the wrestling gym to start turning a profit very soon, and for B. to officially move in, and contribute to expenses as well.

The homeopath sent me some remedies. They come in these little tiny packages, and there is white powder inside. I wish I could take a picture to show you. These will help.

All of a sudden, I am looking forward to fall. I love fall. Summer was getting a bit stale, I think.

Tomorrow I am off to the woods. I will be back monday night. I've got to think good thoughts about future endeavours in beautiful, natural places.

4 comments

before || after