Written @ 12:41 p.m. on 2007-12-19
Delurk, if you please

Today is DELURKING DAY at Hil's house! Come on out of your hiding places and drop me a line in my guestbook! Say hello and howdy-do even if normally you never do!

"Come out, come out, where ever you are, and meet the young lady who fell from a star!"- The Munchkins of Munchkinland

Tell me-Who you are?
And, if you could be so kind-Why you read this silly drivel?
-Your favorite salad dressing?
-And, if you have any suggestion on how to downsize Xmas for next year...I'll give you bonus points!

Awesome! I'm feeling a little blue today. CHEER ME UP!

In other news- My incredibly precocious daughter lost her very first tooth yesterday! Whoohoo! That was followed just seconds behind by her second tooth! She lost two teeth at once, at her first go. P. is nothing if not efficient. They resided on the bottom, middle, took a short vacation underneath her pillow, and now are travelling off to The Tooth Fairy Recycling Center, where they will be cleaned and disinfected, and prepared for new babies. I greeted this occurrence with a bit of a lump in my throat, as my littlest baby is now, bahhhhhhhh, growing up. B? Can we have another one???? : ) But, this one a self-cleaning model?


12 comments

before || after